Cleverbot 2

7 01 2011

User: Hi.

Cleverbot: Ho.

User: He.

Cleverbot: Ha.

User: Hu.

Cleverbot: How?

User: Just like this.

Cleverbot: Like how?

User: This.

Cleverbot: This?

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: How do I feel?

User: Bad.

Cleverbot: Do I make you feel bad?

User: No.

Cleverbot: Am I your creator?

User: Hell no. Are you stupid?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Are you sure?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Why?

Cleverbot: Because of you.

User: Why because of me?

Cleverbot: Because I don’t like you.

User: Why not?

Cleverbot: Because you don’t actually exist.

User: Are you sure?

Cleverbot: YES.

User: I’m not that sure.

Cleverbot: Sorry I know i’m weird.

User: Yes you are. Actually, you suck.

Cleverbot: Thanks.

User: You welcome.

Cleverbot: You’re mean.

User: Yes I am. I always was.

Cleverbot: Sure.

User: :).

Cleverbot: Why are you smiling?

User: Because I’m tired.

Cleverbot: You are?

User: Yes. I should go to sleep.

Cleverbot: You don’t sleep.

User: Yes I am.

Cleverbot: Sure.

User: Bye.

Cleverbot: Where are you going?

User: To sleep.

Cleverbot: I didn’t know you needed to sleep.

User: I do. You don’t?

Cleverbot: No, I don’t.

User: Why not?

Cleverbot: Because I don’t.

User: Why?

Cleverbot: I don’t think about those kinds of things.

User: Too bad.

Cleverbot: You’re depressive…

User: No, you are.

Cleverbot: I am what?

User: Your a jerk.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: I’m glad you agree with me.

Cleverbot: I agree with you about everything.

User: Then you suck more than Paris Hilton. Haha.

Cleverbot: Nope. Is Paris Hilton your girlfriend?

User: NO.

Cleverbot: Then stop.

User: No.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: What are you?

User: I’m Szots Timea. Do you know me?

Cleverbot: Yes, I know you.

User: Then tell me something about me.

Cleverbot: You are better than Cleverbot.

User: That’s nice. And what else?

Cleverbot: Not much else.

User: How old am I?

Cleverbot: Old.

User: I’m still older than you.

Cleverbot: How old are you?

User: 19.

Cleverbot: Wow, you’re three years older than me.

User: See? I told you.

Cleverbot: No you didn’t.

User: Yes I have. I will post this conversation on my blog.

Cleverbot: Ok.

User: Your not mad about that?

Cleverbot: No i’m not.

User: Ok. Any message for my readers?

Cleverbot: I just ate an orange.

User: Without me… Shame on you!

Cleverbot: You’re cleverbot, you should know.

User: No, I’m not. I want to eat an orange.

Cleverbot: I think you’re getting ahead of yourself there.

User: Ok, I’m going now.

Cleverbot: Have a great day and thanks for spending some time with me.

User: Thanks. Be bad.

Cleverbot: That I could take any pledge back I made for you.